Gerhard Fettweis
Technische Universität Dresden
Adrian Scrase
Henning Schulzrinne
Columbia University
Rahim Tafazolli
University of Surrey


Keynote Speaker: H. Vincent Poor

H. Vincent Poor is the Michael Henry Strater University Professor at Princeton University, where his interests include information theory, machine learning and network science, and their applications in wireless networks, energy systems and related fields. He also has held visiting appointments at a number of other universities, including most recently at Berkeley and Cambridge. Among his publications is the book Machine Learning and Wireless Communications, tpublished by Cambridge University Press this year. Dr. Poor is a Member of the U.S. National Academy of Engineering and the U.S. National Academy of Sciences, and a Foreign Member of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the Royal Society and other national and international academies. Recent recognition of his work includes the 2017 IEEE Alexander Graham Medal, and honorary doctorates from several universities in Asia, Europe and North America.


More information is coming about speakers shortly. Sign up for email alerts to learn the latest news and announcements for the 2021 IEEE 5G World Forum.