More information is coming about the committee shortly. Sign up for email alerts to learn the latest news and announcements for the 2021 IEEE 5G World Forum.

General Co-Chairs

Benoit Pelletier
General Co-Chair

Celia Desmond
General Co-Chair

Halim Yanikomeroglu
Carleton University
General Co-Chair

Burkhard Stiller
 University of Zurich
General Co-Chair

Founding Co-Chairs

Ashutosh Dutta
Ashutosh Dutta
Johns Hopkins University
Applied Physics Lab (JHU/APL)
Latif Ladid
Latif Ladid
University of Luxembourg

Executive Co-Chairs

HamidReza Sadreazami

Steering Committee

Heinz Bernold
Boston Consulting Group

Jean-Pierre Bienaimé
Chairman, Ubiquity Consulting
Senior Advisor International Relations, TSDSI

Li-Fung Chang
5G Technology Program Office,
MOEA (Ministry of Economic Affairs)

Andrea Goldsmith

Tim Lee

Peter Nagy
IEEE Region 8

Vincent Poor
Princeton University

Henning Schulzrinne
Columbia University

Peter Vetter
Nokia Bell Labs

Asha Keddy

Peiying Zhu

Charlie Zhang

Anader Benyamin-Seeyar

Krishan Sabnani
VP Bell Labs (Emeritus)

Dilip Krishnaswamy

Reliance Jio Infocomm

Technical Program Committee

Fabrice Labeau

TPC Chair

Halima Elbiaze

TPC Co-Chair

Essaïd Sabir

University of Casablanca
TPC Co-Chair

Anura Jayasumana
Colorado State University
TPC Co-Chair

Gunes Kurt
École Polytechnique de Montréal
TPC Co-Chair

Keynote Co-Chairs

Latif Ladid
Latif Ladid
University of Luxembourg
Ashutosh Dutta
Ashutosh Dutta
Johns Hopkins University
Applied Physics Lab (JHU/APL)

Sponsorship Co-Chairs

Vertical/Topical Co-Chairs

Subhas Mondal

Ivan Seskar

Aloizio Preira da Silva

Start-Ups Co-Chairs

Sudhir Dixit
Basic Internet Foundation &
Wireless World Research Forum

Titus Lo
Independent Consultant

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

Web Co-Chairs

Mansour NaslCheraghi

Panels Co-Chairs

Ajay Rajkumar
Ajay Rajkumar
Spirent Communications

Industry Forum Co-Chairs

Tutorial Co-Chairs

Amruthur Narasimhan

Christopher Udeagha

Financial Co-Chairs

Roger Ding

Fran O’Connell

Publicity Co-Chairs

Mithun Mukherjee

Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology

Workshop Co-Chairs

Mohamed Faten Zhani

Eman Hammad

Mohammad Patwary

Registration Co-Chairs

Standards Track Co-Chairs

Demo/Exhibits Co-Chairs